close

Don’t take our word for it

250,000 small businesses across Australia trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11552 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2767 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
864 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
209 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15592 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Loan agreementFirst experience with lawpath was very bad. The loan agreement template was shocking. E.G. Notwithstanding that i clearly stipulated that the loan agreement was between 2 individuals, the template was clearly between to companies. When i questioned this drafting the chatbox i was advised "thank you we are looking into it" . . . . . . . . Then a very long silence.
people
Alan Mitrovich
calendar_today
Jun 24th 2022, 12:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
It was a general conversation and damin was very helpful.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 24th 2022, 12:32 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent, service and expertiseDoron has been great, very professional, clearly demonstrated his expertise and turned around our job very quickly.
people
Martin Orliac
calendar_today
Jun 23rd 2022, 3:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent advice, above and beyondI was really impressed with damon's expertise. He patiently helped me navigate some tricky concepts around start-up law and was lovely to deal with - especially appreciated, as i'm as a beginner to the topic.
people
Georgie
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 22nd 2022, 1:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Not for profit entity - establishmentWe highly recommend dion from direct lawyers. He delivered an outstanding result for us within our timeline and our budget. We are highly satisfied customers.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 22nd 2022, 1:17 pm
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
The review of my website t&cs appeared very high level with only changes to the way i recorded my company name and the website. No feedback was provided on ways to improve any protections.
people
Jeff
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 22nd 2022, 1:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Trademarks for my businessKim always communcicated very promptly and explained everything very clearly. She layed out a number of possible routes and has stayed on top of everyhting since day dot.
people
Brendan Micallef
calendar_today
Jun 21st 2022, 5:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Efficient and knowledgeableClaire was knowledgeable and confident to share her wisdom.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 20th 2022, 11:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Draft contractMy lawyer claire bibby is excellent , certainly true to her bio. Knowing what a job will cost upfront is my preferred method of seeking legal advice , no surprises like some sharks out there.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 15th 2022, 2:16 am
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
Cease & desist letterUnable to download without upgrading when it was the one free document used
people
Chris Wales
calendar_today
Jun 14th 2022, 10:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great!I had a great experience with sharon and her team. They were personal and friendly. They fulfilled the brief very well.
people
Demi Spaccavento
calendar_today
Jun 14th 2022, 3:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great service, piece of mindMy lawyer quickly reviewed and understood the document i was about to sign, talked me through everything, and advised several revisions that have now improved my contracted relationship.
people
Jaimes Nel
calendar_today
Jun 14th 2022, 3:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Kim was able to clearly, directly and very quickly assist with my issue. She is a true subject-matter expert and came to our call incredibly prepared. I couldn't have asked for better service.
people
Jason Krieger
calendar_today
Jun 11th 2022, 10:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Amazing service, as alwaysMy lawyer and the team are great with communication, listen to my needs, thorough in explanation and fast on turn around.
people
William Connors
calendar_today
Jun 10th 2022, 11:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great experience once again!Great experience once again! Very good lawyer. Excellent service.
people
Fatimah
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 8th 2022, 11:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Claire was excellent with communication and swift in her replies/work which was done at a very high standard.
people
Jake Cameronne
calendar_today
Jun 8th 2022, 5:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Fantastic service - great offeringGreat service from a fantastic team - highly recommended. Nothing is ever an issue with this firm -
people
Aaron
calendar_today
Jun 7th 2022, 12:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Quick & easy!The process was seamless, the document was easy to read over and my amendments to and have reviewed after i made changes.
people
Pauline
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 7th 2022, 12:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great!Damin has provided me very useful information and has answered my all question i had. He is very knowledgeable.
people
Balwinder Kaur
location_on
Victoria
calendar_today
Jun 6th 2022, 11:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very personableDamin is obviously very knowledgeable and is very easy to talk to. He understood my requirements immediately and gave me some great advice. It felt like he had a genuine interest in my business success.
people
Andrew Larcombe
calendar_today
Jun 3rd 2022, 11:47 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very helpfulDamin was very helpful and knowledgable. He answered all of my questions and advice was clear.
people
Sarah
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 3rd 2022, 3:15 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Cant download document1 free document yet not allowed to download it ? Makes no sense.
people
Jordan Terrill
calendar_today
Jun 2nd 2022, 1:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great adviceDamin listened to our concerns and made helpful suggestions sending us useful links for further information he also outlined areas that we hadn’t considered pointing out potential risk and providing us knowledge to protect the company
people
Jacqueline Cruickshank
location_on
Mount Waverley Victoria
calendar_today
Jun 1st 2022, 11:47 am
star
star
star
star
star
Damin is amazing!Just had another great session with damin. He is so proactive. Definitely went above and beyond just answering the initial question i brought to him. Thank you!!
people
cbro47
location_on
Melbourne, VIC
calendar_today
May 31st 2022, 11:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Trademarks and infringement of sameClaire's extensive experience and knowledge of trademarks & the laws surrounding them, was refreshing. She actively listened and was able to lead our company towards a better trademark outcome than we currently have. I'm very pleased that we found lawpath a few years ago: great results so far.
people
Kevin Lee
location_on
Lisarow, NSW
calendar_today
May 31st 2022, 5:16 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more